Privacy policy 

 

Reaya is an application specialized in healthcare. It is the first app that enables you to book an appointment with the most suitable doctor in Baghdad. You can find a list of the best doctors in every specialty you need, and get the nearest doctor in your area at the time your doctor will be available on. Reaya aims to decrease suffering through helping doctors to get more patients and increase their experience, on the other side help patients get the best doctors at the right time.  

 

Overview 

 

We thank you for taking a part of your time to read our privacy policy of the Reaya app. This policy explains the types of information that the app may need from you and how it is used. The privacy of Reaya app fully respects your privacy and works hard to keep your data safe and confidential.

 

Please note that when we refer to "you" or "the user" or "the patient" or "doctor" in this case we mean "service provider" and “service seeker”. When referring to "we" or "the application" in this case, it is intended as a Reaya app.

 

By using the Reaya app, you confirm your acceptance of the privacy policy on this page. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us.


 

The data we collect 

 

Reaya app collects some information that helps it provide the service in the best possible way, whether for the service seeker or the service provider. And also in order to facilitate communication between all parties. Among this information that he collects:

 

For service seeker: 

 

  • Name 

  • Phone number

  • Email 

  • City 

  • Address 

  • Password 

 

For service provider: 

 

  • Name 

  • Phone number

  • Email 

  • City 

  • Clinic location 

  • Password 

  • Speciality 

  • Professional practice licence 

  • Years of experience

 

All this data must be accurate and 100% correct and be updated all the time in order to deliver effective service.

 

Why we collect this information

 

Reaya collects this information for the purpose of: 

 

  • To determine on a dynamic basis whether or not a service should be provided to you

  • Providing services in a decent and appropriate manner as you expect from us. For example: we cannot provide the service to you if we do not obtain the name, e-mail address, specialization, and a certificate proving the practice of the profession.

  • In order to use the information and analysis to improve and develop the Service

  • In order to contact you and provide appropriate notifications about the services provided by the application or the offers or updates that take place on our services

  • Help reduce potential risks to the application for example, fraud or spam

  • We generally use this data in order to fulfill reservations made through the app

  • Understand how visitors interact with the application and our services, so that we can improve usage to provide more effective services.

 

Data and information protection

 

In Reaya, we protect the data you provide to us in accordance with international standards for the protection of digital data and information. Therefore, we take all adequate measures in order to preserve and protect your data completely from loss, missing, unauthorized access, alteration or disclosure. Therefore, access to this data is limited to employees, agents and other external parties who need to know this data in order to provide the service in the appropriate manner that has been clarified. Third parties only process your personal data based on our instructions, and ultimately everything is done in complete confidentiality and security. 

 

Reaya app databases and its information are stored on secure servers with appropriate firewalls, and we also check the application and landing page from time to time in order to search for any security gaps and vulnerabilities in order to address them in order to adhere to the security and safety standards for all app users.

 

We care about the use of an SSL certificate that helps us send and receive data in a safe manner by encrypting it in order to maintain the security and confidentiality of the information

 

At the same time Reaya is care  about protect users' data and information, you, as a user, must also protect your information and data by relying on a strong password, not to log into the app from any device other than your personal device, and not to share the username or password with anyone; In order to protect your data. You alone are responsible in front of us to protect your password and not to lose it.

 

How long we kept your data

 

The data is mainly kept on Reaya database until you delete your account with us. We will retain your personal data for an estimated period in order to fulfill the purposes for which we collected it, including the purposes of meeting any legal, regulatory, tax, accounting or reporting requirements. We may retain your personal data for a longer period in the event that a complaint is lodged or if we believe there is a potential for litigation in relation to our relationship with you.

 

After the period we need for your information has expired, the corresponding data is routinely deleted, as long as it is no longer necessary to fulfill our services.

 

Cookies policy 

 

Cookies are small files that a website or service provider transfers to your computer's hard drive through your web browser (if you allow) that enables the website or service provider's systems to recognize your browser and capture and remember certain information.

 

There is some other information that is collected through cookies that we use. Among this information is your IP address, the device you use, the language you depend on to browse the app, the pages you visit in the app, and the duration of your stay in the app in order to provide you with a better service as a unique visitor in the next times that you browse in order to provide offers and services as appropriate. 

 

At the beginning, you will see a notification to agree to or not to use cookies. You can also turn off cookies through your browser settings; However, in this case, our services may not function optimally for you.

 

Disclosure of data to third parties

 

In Reaya we do not sell, rent or disclose the information you provide to us to any third parties. However, this does not include the parties who help us to provide our services to you, whose access to your data is legal and in accordance with applicable information protection and confidentiality laws.

 

We may also disclose your information when we believe its disclosure is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce our site policies, or protect ours or others' rights, property, or safety. However, non-personally identifiable visitor information may be provided to other parties for marketing, advertising, or other uses.

 

Third-party links

 

In some cases, some links to external parties may be included or perceived, for these sites they have their own privacy policy separate and independent from our privacy policy. So in this case, we disclaim our full responsibility for the content provided by these parties or the information they request from you. However, we strive to protect the integrity of our site and welcome any feedback on these sites. We strongly advise you to review the Privacy Policy and terms and conditions of every website you visit

 

Your right to the application

 

You have the right to: 

 

  • Request access to your personal data (known as "data subject access request"). This enables you to receive a copy of the personal data we hold about you and to ensure that we are lawfully processing it.

 

  • Request to correct the personal data that we keep about you. This enables you to correct any incomplete or inaccurate data we keep about you, although we may need to verify the accuracy of the new data you provide to us.

 

  • Request to erase your personal data: This enables you to ask us to delete or remove personal data where there is no good reason for us to continue processing it. You also have the right to ask us to delete or remove your personal data. However, we may not always be able to comply with your request for data wiping for specific legal reasons which will be notified to you, where applicable, at the time of your request.

 

  • Objection to the processing of your personal data: To object to the processing on this basis because you feel it affects the basic rights and freedoms. You also have the right to object as we process your personal data for direct marketing purposes. In some cases, we may demonstrate that we have compelling legitimate grounds to process your information that exceeds your rights and freedoms.



 

Privacy updates 

 

We reserve the right to make changes to the privacy policy at any time by providing a notice on this page or within the application or by sending you a notification through any contact information available to us. We highly recommend checking this page from time to time.

 

Your continued use of the application after the publication of the revised "Privacy Policy" means that you accept and agree to the changes. You are expected to browse this page from time to time so that you are aware of any changes we have made, so that you comply with them immediately.

 

If you have any questions after reading this page, please feel free to contact us. 

Download the app and start now!

  • email: hello@reaya.app
  • phone: +964 772 279 3773
  • address: Almansour Area, District 601, Street No 3, Home No 6 Baghdad 10013 Iraq

Copyright © 2021 Reaya. All Rights Reserved.

سياسة الخصوصية 

 

رعاية هو تطبيق متخصص في الرعاية الصحية. حيث إنه التطبيق الأول في بغداد الذي يمكنك من حجز موعد مع أنسب طبيب لك. حيث يمكنك من العثور على قائمة بأفضل الأطباء في كل تخصص تحتاج إليه، كذلك يمكنك الحصول على أقرب طبيب في منطقتك في الوقت الذي سيكون فيه الطبيب متاحًا فيه. تهدف رعاية إلى تقليل المعاناة من خلال مساعدة الأطباء في الحصول على المزيد من المرضى وزيادة خبرتهم، على الجانب الآخر مساعدة المرضى في الحصول على أفضل الأطباء في الوقت المناسب.


 

نظرة عامة 

 

نشكرك على تخصيص جزء من وقتك لقراءة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بتطبيق رعاية. توضح هذه السياسة أنواع المعلومات التي قد يحتاجها منك التطبيق وكيف يتم استخدامها. يحترم تطبيق رعاية خصوصيتك احترامًا كاملًا ويعمل جاهدًا على الحفاظ على بياناتك آمنة وسرية. 

 

يرجى العلم أنه عند الإشارة إلى "أنت" أو "المستخدم" أو " المريض" أو " الطبيب" في هذه الحالة نقصد بها " مزود الخدمة" أو " الباحث عن الخدمة".  أما عند الإشارة إلى "نحن" أو "التطبيق"  في هذه الحالة يقصد به رعاية. 

 

من خلال استخدام تطبيق رعاية فأنت تؤكد على موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية الموجودة على هذه الصفحة. إذا كان لديك أي سؤال أو استفسار لا تتردد في التواصل معنا.  


 

المعلومات التي نجمعها  

 

يقوم تطبيق رعاية بجمع بعض المعلومات التي تساعده على تقديم الخدمة بأفضل شكل ممكن سواء للباحث عن الخدمة أو مزود الخدمة؛ وكذلك من أجل تسهيل التواصل بين جميع الأطراف. من ضمن هذه المعلومات التي يقوم بجمعها: 

 

الباحث عن الخدمة : 

  • الاسم 

  • رقم الهاتف

  • البريد الإلكتروني 

  • المدينة 

  • العنوان 

  • كلمة المرور 

 

مقدم الخدمة: 

 

  • الاسم 

  • رقم الهاتف

  • البريد الإلكتروني 

  • رقم الهاتف

  • المدينة 

  • عنوان العيادة  

  • كلمة المرور 

  • التخصص 

  • شهادة تثبت ممارسة التخصص 

  • سنوات الخبرة 

 

كل هذه البيانات لا بد أن تكون دقيقة وصحيحة 100% ويتم تحديثها طوال الوقت من أجل ضمان تقديم الخدمات بالشكل الفعال. 

 

كيف نستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها

 

تقوم رعاية بجمع هذه البيانات واستخدامها من أجل: 

 

  • لتحديد على أساس ديناميكي، ما إذا كان ينبغي تقديم الخدمة لك أم لا

  • تقديم الخدمات بالشكل اللائق والمناسب كما تتوقع منا. على سبيل المثال: لا يمكننا تقديم الخدمة لك إذا لم نحصل منك على الاسم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكذلك التخصص و شهادة تثبت ممارسة المهنة. 

  • من أجل استخدام المعلومات والتحليلات من أجل تحسين الخدمة وتطويرها 

  • من أجل الاتصال بك وتقديم الاشعارات المناسبة حول الخدمات التي يقدمها التطبيق أو العروض أو التحديثات التي تتم على خدماتنا 

  • المساعدة في تقليل المخاطر المحتملة على التطبيق على سبيل المثال، الاحتيال أو البريد العشوائي 

  • نستخدم هذه البيانات بشكل عام من أجل الوفاء بالحجوزات التي تم القيام بها من خلال التطبيق 

  • فهم كيفية تفاعل الزوار مع التطبيق وخدماتنا، حتى نتمكن من تحسين الاستخدام لنقدم خدمات أكثر فاعلية.

 

حماية البيانات والمعلومات 

 

في رعاية نحمي البيانات التي تقدمها لنا وفقًا للمعاير الدولية الخاصة بحماية البيانات والمعلومات الرقمية. لذلك نتخذ كافة الإجراءات والتدابير الكافية من أجل الحفاظ على بياناتك وحمايتها حماية كاملة من الضياع أو الفقدان أو الوصول غير المصرح به أو تغييرها أو الكشف عنها. لذا يقتصر الوصول إلى هذه البيانات على الموظفين والوكلاء والأطراف الخارجية الأخرى التي تحتاج إلى معرفة هذه البيانات من أجل تقديم الخدمة بالشكل الملائم الذي تم توضيحها.  تقوم الأطراف الخارجية بمعالجة بياناتك الشخصية فقط بناءً على تعليماتنا، وكل شيء في النهاية يتم في سرية وأمان تام. 

 

يتم تخزين قواعد بيانات تطبيق رعاية ومعلوماتها على خوادم آمنة مع جدران الحماية المناسبة، كما أننا نقوم بفحص التطبيق وصفحة الهبوط من وقت إلى آخر من أجل البحث عن أي ثغرات أمنية ونقاط الضعف من أجل معالجتها من أجل الإلتزام بمعايير الأمن والسلامة لكافة مستخدمي التطبيق. 

 

نهتم في رعاية باستخدام شهادة الأمان SSL التي تساعدنا على إرسال واستقبال البيانات بطريقة آمنة من خلال تشفيرها من أجل المحافظة على أمان وسرية المعلومات. 

 

في نفس الوقت الذي تقوم به رعاية بالاهتمام بحماية بيانات ومعلومات المستخدمين، عليك أنت أيضًا كمستخدم حماية معلوماتك وبياناتك من خلال الاعتماد على كلمة مرور قوية، وعدم تسجيل الدخول إلى التطبيق من أي جهاز غير جهازك الشخصي وعدم مشاركة اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور مع أي شخص؛ من أجل حماية بياناتك. أنت وحدك المسؤول أمامنا على حماية كلمة السر الخاصة بك وعدم فقدانها. 



 

المدة التي يتم الاحتفاظ بها بالبيانات 

 

يتم الاحتفاظ بالبيانات بشكل أساسي على قاعدة بيانات رعاية حتي تقوم بحذف حسابك لدينا. سنحتفظ ببياناتك الشخصية لفترة تقديرية من أجل تحقيق الأغراض التي جمعناها من أجلها، بما في ذلك أغراض تلبية أي متطلبات قانونية أو تنظيمية أو ضريبية أو محاسبية أو إعداد تقارير. قد نحتفظ ببياناتك الشخصية لفترة أطول في حالة تقديم شكوى أو إذا اعتقدنا أن هناك احتمالًا للتقاضي فيما يتعلق بعلاقتنا بك.

 

بعد انقضاء الفترة التي نحتاج إليها للمعلومات الخاصة بك، يتم حذف البيانات المقابلة بشكل روتيني، طالما أنها لم تعد ضرورية للوفاء بخدماتنا. 

 

سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط 

 

ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات صغيرة ينقلها الموقع أو مزود الخدمة إلى محرك الأقراص الثابتة بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من خلال متصفح الويب الخاص بك (إذا سمحت بذلك) والتي تمكن موقع الويب أو أنظمة مزودي الخدمة من التعرف على متصفحك والتقاط وتذكر معلومات معينة.

 

هناك بعض المعلومات الأخرى التي يتم جمعها من خلال برامج التحليلات التي نعتمد عليها، أو من خلال ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي نستخدمها. من ضمن هذه المعلومات عنوان IP الخاص بك، والجهاز الذي تستخدمه، واللغة التي تعتمد عليها في تصفح التطبيق، والصفحات التي تزورها في التطبيق، ومدة بقائك في التطبيق من أجل توفير خدمة أفضل لك كزائر فريد في المرات القادمة التي تتصفح فيها من أجل تقديم العروض والخدمات بالشكل الملائم 

 

سوف يظهر لك في البداية إشعارًا من أجل الموافقة على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو لا. يمكنك كذلك إيقاف تشغيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط من خلال إعدادات المتصفح؛ لكن في هذه الحالة قد لا تعمل خدماتنا بالشكل الأمثل بالنسبة لك. 




 

الإفصاح عن البيانات لأطراف ثالثة 

 

في رعاية لا نقوم ببيع أو تأجير أو الإفصاح عن المعلومات التي تقدمها إلينا لأي أطراف ثالثة. لكن هذا لا يشمل الأطراف التي تساعدنا على تقديم خدماتنا إليك،ـ والتي يكون وصولها إلى البيانات الخاصة بك بشكل قانوني ووفقًا لقوانين حماية وسرية المعلومات المعمول به. 

 

يجوز لنا أيضًا الإفصاح عن معلوماتك عندما نعتقد أن الافصاح عنها مناسب للامتثال للقانون، أو لفرض سياسات موقعنا، أو حماية حقوقنا أو حقوق الآخرين أو ممتلكاتهم أو سلامتهم. ومع ذلك، قد يتم تقديم معلومات الزائر الذي لا يحدد الهوية إلى أطراف أخرى للتسويق أو الإعلان أو استخدامات أخرى. 

 

روابط الأطراف الثالثة 

 

في بعض الحالات قد يتم تضمين أو ادراك بعض الروابط لأطراف خارجية، بالنسبة إلى هذه المواقع فهي لديها سياسة خصوصية خاصة بها منفصلة ومستقلة عن سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بتطبيق رعاية. لذا في هذه الحالة فنحن نخلي مسؤوليتنا الكاملة عن المحتوى الذي تقدمه هذه الأطراف أو المعلومات التي تطلب منك من خلالها. ومع ذلك، فإننا نسعى لحماية سلامة موقعنا ونرحب بأي ملاحظات حول هذه المواقع. ننصحك بشدة بمراجعة سياسة الخصوصية وشروط وأحكام كل موقع تزوره

 

حقك لدى  التطبيق 

 

لديك الحق في:

 

  • طلب  الوصول إلى بياناتك الشخصية: (المعروفة باسم "طلب الوصول لموضوع البيانات"). يمكّنك هذا من تلقي نسخة من البيانات الشخصية التي نحتفظ بها عنك والتأكد من أننا نقوم بمعالجتها بشكل قانوني.

 

  • طلب  تصحيح البيانات الشخصية: التي نحتفظ بها عنك. يمكّنك هذا من تصحيح أي بيانات غير كاملة أو غير دقيقة نحتفظ بها عنك، رغم أننا قد نحتاج إلى التحقق من دقة البيانات الجديدة التي تقدمها لنا.

 

  • طلب محو بياناتك الشخصية: يمكّنك هذا من مطالبتنا بحذف أو إزالة البيانات الشخصية حيث لا يوجد سبب وجيه استمرارنا في معالجتها. لديك أيضًا الحق في أن تطلب منا حذف بياناتك الشخصية أو إزالتها. ومع ذلك، قد لا نتمكن دائمًا من الامتثال لطلبك الخاص بمسح البيانات لأسباب قانونية محددة سيتم إبلاغك بها ، عند الاقتضاء ، وقت طلبك.

 

  • الاعتراض على معالجة بياناتك الشخصية:  الاعتراض على المعالجة على هذا الأساس لأنك تشعر أنها تؤثر على أساسيات الحقوق والحريات. لديك أيضًا الحق في الاعتراض حيث نقوم بمعالجة بياناتك الشخصية لأغراض التسويق المباشر. في بعض الحالات، قد نبرهن على أن لدينا أسبابًا شرعية مقنعة لمعالجة معلوماتك التي تتجاوز حقوقك وحرياتك.

 

تحديثات سياسة الخصوصية 

 

نحتفظ بالحق في إجراء تغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية في أي وقت عن طريق تقديم إشعار على هذه الصفحة أو داخل التطبيق أو إرسال إشعار لك عبر أي معلومات الاتصال المتاحة لدينا. نوصي بشدة بالتحقق من هذه الصفحة من وقت لآخر.

 

إن استخدامك المستمر للتطبيق بعد نشر "سياسة الخصوصية" المعدلة يعني أنك تقبل التغييرات وتوافق عليها. من المتوقع أن تتصفح هذه الصفحة من وقت لآخر حتى تكون على معرفة بأي تغييرات قمنا بها، حتى تلتزم بها على الفور. 

 

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار بعد قراءة هذه الصفحة، لا تتردد في التواصل معنا ​​​​​​​



 

حمل التطبيق وابدأ الآن!

  • البريد الإلكتروني: hello@reaya.app
  • الهاتف: 3773 279 772 964+
  • العنوان: منطقة المنصور ، منطقة 601 ، شارع رقم 3 ، منزل رقم 6 بغداد 10013 العراق

حقوق النشر © 2021 رعاية. كل الحقوق محفوظة.