Terms of service 

 

Reaya is an application specialized in healthcare. It is the first app that enables you to book an appointment with the most suitable doctor in Baghdad. You can find a list of the best doctors in every specialty you need, and get the nearest doctor in your area at the time your doctor will be available on. Reaya aims to decrease suffering through helping doctors to get more patients and increase their experience, on the other side help patients get the best doctors at the right time.  

 

Overview 

 

We thank you for taking a part of your time to read our terms of service of Reaya app. These terms govern the relationship between us and users in all aspects, as these terms represent a binding agreement between us and the users of Reaya app, on how to use the app properly. These Terms, along with the Privacy Policy, constitute the entire agreement between you and Reaya for any services we provide, and supersede all previous communications, representations or understandings, whether oral or written.

 

Please note that when we refer to "you" or "the user" or "the patient" or "doctor" in this case we mean "service provider" and “service seeker”. When referring to "we" or "the application" in this case, it is intended as a Reaya app.

 

By using the app, you confirm your acceptance of the terms of service on this page. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us.


 

If you do not agree to the policy of the terms of the application of Reaya and its laws, please stop using the app, surely we are interested in your presence with us; But we will certainly understand your position.

 

If you do not agree to the policy of the terms of the application of Reaya app and its laws, please stop using the app, surely we are interested in your presence with us; But we will certainly understand your position.

 

Changing in terms of service 

 

We reserve the right to make changes to the terms of service at any time by providing a notice on this page or within the application or by sending you a notification through any contact information available to us. We highly recommend checking this page from time to time.

 

Your continued use of the app after the publication of the revised "Terms of service" means that you accept and agree to the changes. You are expected to browse this page from time to time so that you are aware of any changes we have made, so that you comply with them immediately.

 

If you have any questions after reading this page, please feel free to contact us. 

 

Reaya Services 

 

Reaya services include enabling healthcare service providers to offer services to more patients by providing timely diagnosis, treatment, or follow-up services; Whether it is an online, offline, or a home visit, these services are provided in multiple specialties. This, in turn, helps service providers increase their income and gain more experience.

 

On the other hand, Reaya helps the patient to communicate with the best doctors in the field, and the closest to them, and to obtain a diagnosis, treatment, and follow-up in the appropriate time without waiting in the clinic or hospital for hours, and at the same time obtaining an urgent diagnosis if the case needs that.

 

App access and account security

 

In order to use the app, you must create an account to activate the services provided and service seeker. Your use of the Reaya app requires that all registration information you provide is correct, current, and 100% complete. You agree that all information you provide is subject to our Privacy Policy. Among the information that is provided in order to register in the application:

 

For service seeker: 

 

  • Name 

  • Phone number

  • Email 

  • City 

  • Address 

  • Password 

 

For service provider: 

 

  • Name 

  • Phone number

  • Email 

  • City 

  • Clinic location 

  • Password 

  • Speciality 

  • Professional practice licence 

  • Years of experience

 

Regarding the username and password, you, as a user, must protect your information and data by relying on a strong password, not logging into the app from any device other than your personal device, and not sharing the username or password with anyone; In order to protect your data. You alone are responsible in front of us to protect your password and not lose it

 

In the event that you lose your password or sense that there are unusual actions occurring on your account, please inform us immediately in order to take the appropriate action towards your account, whether by suspension or closure; You are solely responsible for all activities that occur on your account or under your login information.

 

Terms of use

 

  • You undertake to use the app as you have reached the legal age (18 years).

  • For services for children or adolescents; You acknowledge and undertake that the member who registers in order to use these services is the parent / guardian of the child or teenager and is legally responsible for them.

  • You agree and undertake to use the app by providing correct, current and complete information; If the information provided by you is not correct or complete, we may refuse to provide you with service, suspend your account, or close it completely

  • All health services provided at a distance are not commensurate with emergency situations

  • In some cases, health services provided remotely are not appropriate when a physical examination is required and the correct diagnosis and proper medication dispensing depend on it

  • The telehealth services that we provide do not constitute an invitation or recommendation to take advantage of these services and are not intended in any way to substitute for a personal consultation with a medical professional and have certain inherent and fundamental limitations.

  • We advise and require you to make an independent evaluation regarding the accuracy, utility, and suitability of telehealth services before making any decision to rely on telehealth services.

 

Collecting payments

 

In Reaya app, the payment process is as follows:

 

  • Regarding the service provider, there are two methods: (1) A monthly subscription to the application in order to receive the service. (2) Or pay a specified percentage on each reservation made through the app

 

  • For the service seeker: The diagnosis, treatment, or follow-up account is paid after obtaining them by agreement between you and the service provider

 

Availability of service and scheduling of appointments

 

  • Diagnostic, treatment, or follow-up Reaya services are available in 3 forms: online, offline in the clinic, or home visit; This is done through the best doctors in Baghdad and in various specialties, but based on their willingness to provide these services according to their time and capacity.

 

  •  As for the service provider, you can specify the appropriate days and appointments for you, which enable you to receive patients on it and schedule your appointments through the application

 

  • You have the right to choose the right service provider for you, according to the proximity of the place or by choosing the appropriate time for you or the method through which you would like to obtain a diagnosis, whether online, offline, or home visit

 

  • The service provider has the right to refuse to provide the service if it does not fit his schedule or otherwise

 

Use prohibitions

 

Please, when using the app, do not:

 

  • Illegal use of the app or urging to use it

  • Violation, regulations, rules or applicable laws

  • Infringement of intellectual property rights or trademark 

  • Use the application to infringe on the intellectual property rights of others

  • Use the app for harassment, abuse, insult, harm, defamation, intimidation, or discrimination based on gender, religion, race, age, national origin, or disability.

  • Use the app in order to provide false or misleading information in any way

  • Downloading or transferring viruses to the application or using reverse engineering to harm the application

  • Use the app to collect information or track other people

 

Reaya has the right if you find any individual violating the prohibitions of use by suspending his account or closing the account and deleting immediately and not providing the service to them again

 

Intellectual property rights

 

The app and its entire contents, features, and functionality (including but not limited to all information, codes, texts, scripts, offers, images, video and audio, design,.....) are the property of the Reaya app or its licensors or other providers of these materials. All of this is protected by the laws of Iraq, copyright, trademarks, patents, trade secrets, and other intellectual property laws or property rights.

 

 You may not reproduce, distribute, modify, create derivative works, publicly display or perform, or republish, download, store or transmit any material on our app.

 

You may not access any part of the application or any services or materials available through the app or use it for any commercial purposes.

 

If you print, copy, modify, download, use or provide any other person with access to any part of the app, this is considered a violation of the terms of service, and immediately it will revoke your right to use the application and you must in this case, at our option, return or destroy any copies From the materials that I made.

 

No right, ownership, or interest is transferred from or to the app or any content on the site, and all rights not expressly granted are reserved by the app. Any unauthorized use of the application is a breach of our Terms of Service and may violate copyright, trademark, and other laws.


 

Trademarks

 

The app name, the various terms used by the app and the app logo, and all related service names, and designs are trademarks of the app. You should not use any of these without any prior written permission by the app. All names, logos, product and service names, designs, and other logos on this site are the trademarks of their respective owners.



 

Disclaimer of responsibility

 

  • We do not guarantee that your use of our service will be uninterrupted, secure, or error-free. While we always strive to ensure that our suppliers are licensed by international standards

  •  We also do not guarantee that our content will always be error-free, complete, accurate or up-to-date

  • We do not guarantee that the results of obtaining services will be accurate and timely

  • You agree that Reaya app can at any time disable services for a short period in order to update the app or modify any of the existing services

  • In no case shall we, our directors, our officials, our employees, our affiliates, or our agents be liable for any injury, loss, claim, direct, indirect, incidental, punitive, special or consequential damages of any kind, Including, without limitation, loss of profits, loss of revenue, loss of savings, loss of data, replacement costs, or any similar damages, arising from the use of any services or any products purchased using the service, for example but not limited to, any errors or omissions in any content, any diagnoses, medical advice or prescriptions, or any loss or damage of any kind that occurs as a result of using the service or any content (or product) that is published, transmitted or made available in another way through the service, Even if the possibility was warned.

 

Reaya aslo will not be held responsible for:

 

  • Relying on remote diagnosis in critical and emergency cases

  • Unethical or unprofessional behavior while providing services

  • Wrong or late diagnosis of a medical condition

  • Incorrect treatment, delay in treatment, or no treatment at all

  • Medical malpractice or negligence

  • Cancellation of the appointment, delay of the supplier, or not showing up at all for the examination date

In Reaya, we do not provide medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. We also do not endorse or recommend that you are our specific service provider. We do not intend to practice medicine under any circumstances, rather, all of our goals are to help you only search and book the best doctor according to your medical needs. Therefore, you realize and acknowledge that Reaya will not be responsible for any damages, deaths, injuries, contracted diseases, losses, costs, or expenses of whatever nature resulting from the service provid

 

Law

 

These conditions and all claims and procedures listed below are governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Baghdad, State of Iraq. It also expressly and irrevocably submits to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Baghdad, Iraq and waives any claims related to an inappropriate forum or venue.​​​​​​​

Download the app and start now!

  • email: hello@reaya.app
  • phone: +964 772 279 3773
  • address: Almansour Area, District 601, Street No 3, Home No 6 Baghdad 10013 Iraq

Copyright © 2021 Reaya. All Rights Reserved.

شروط الاستخدام 

 

رعاية هو تطبيق متخصص في الرعاية الصحية. حيث إنه التطبيق الأول في بغداد الذي يمكنك من حجز موعد مع أنسب طبيب لك. حيث يمكنك من العثور على قائمة بأفضل الأطباء في كل تخصص تحتاج إليه، كذلك يمكنك الحصول على أقرب طبيب في منطقتك في الوقت الذي سيكون فيه الطبيب متاحًا فيه. تهدف رعاية إلى تقليل المعاناة من خلال مساعدة الأطباء في الحصول على المزيد من المرضى وزيادة خبرتهم، على الجانب الآخر مساعدة المرضى في الحصول على أفضل الأطباء في الوقت المناسب.

 

نظرة عامة 

 

نشكرك على تخصيص جزء من وقتك لقراءة شروط الاستخدام  الخاصة بتطبيق رعاية. تحكم هذه الشروط العلاقة بيننا وبين المستخدمين من جميع النواحي، حيث أن هذه الشروط تمثل اتفاقية ملزمة بيينا وبين مستخدمي تطبيق رعاية، حول كيفية استخدام التطبيق بشكل سليم ومناسب.  تشكل هذه الشروط، جنبًا إلى جنب مع سياسة الخصوصية، الاتفاقية الكاملة بينك وبين رعاية فيما يتعلق بأي خدمات نقدمها، وتحل محل جميع الاتصالات أو الإقرارات أو التفاهمات السابقة، سواء كانت شفهية أو مكتوبة. 

 

يرجى العلم أنه عند الإشارة إلى "أنت" أو "المستخدم" أو " المريض" أو " الطبيب" في هذه الحالة نقصد بها "مزود الخدمة" أو " الباحث عن الخدمة".  أما عند الإشارة إلى "نحن" أو "التطبيق"  في هذه الحالة يقصد به رعاية. 

 

من خلال استخدام تطبيق رعاية فأنت تؤكد على موافقتك على شروط الاستخدام الموجودة على هذه الصفحة. إذا كان لديك أي سؤال أو استفسار لا تتردد في التواصل معنا.

 

إذا كنت لا توافق على السياسة الخاصة بشروط تطبيق رعاية و القوانين الخاصة به، من فضلك توقف عن استخدام التطبيق، بالتأكيد يهمنا تواجدك معنا؛ لكننا سوف نتفهم موقفك بكل تأكيد. 



 

التغييرات في شروط الخدمة 

 

نحتفظ بالحق في إجراء تغييرات على شروط الاستخدام في أي وقت عن طريق تقديم إشعار على هذه الصفحة أو داخل التطبيق أو إرسال إشعار لك عبر أي معلومات الاتصال المتاحة لدينا. نوصي بشدة بالتحقق من هذه الصفحة من وقت لآخر.

 

إن استخدامك المستمر للتطبيق بعد نشر "شروط الاستخدام" المعدلة يعني أنك تقبل التغييرات وتوافق عليها. من المتوقع أن تتصفح هذه الصفحة من وقت لآخر حتى تكون على معرفة بأي تغييرات قمنا بها، حتى تلتزم بها على الفور. إذا كان لديك أي استفسار بعد قراءة هذه الصفحة، لا تتردد في التواصل معنا. 

 

خدمات رعاية 

 

تتضمن خدمات رعاية تمكين مقدمي خدمات الرعاية الصحية من تقديم الخدمات إلى المزيد من المرضى من خلال تقديم التشخيص أو العلاج أو المتابعة في الميعاد المناسب لهم؛ سواء كانت زيارة أونلاين أو زيارة في العيادة أو زيارة منزلية، تقدم هذه الخدمات في تخصصات متعددة. هذا بدوره يساعد مقدمي الخدمات على زيادة دخلهم والحصول على المزيد من الخبرة. 

 

على الجانب الآخر تساعد رعاية المرضى على التواصل مع الأطباء الأفضل في المجال، والأقرب إليهم، والحصول على التشخيص والعلاج والمتابعة في الميعاد المناسب بدون الانتظار في العيادة أو المستشفى لساعات، وفي نفس الوقت الحصول على التشخيص العاجل إذا كانت الحالة تحتاج إلى ذلك.  

 

الوصول إلى التطبيق وأمن الحساب 

 

من أجل استخدام التطبيق يجب عليك إنشاء حساب من أجل تفعيل الخدمات التي يقدمها رعاية. يشترط في استخدامك لتطبيق رعاية أن تكون جميع معلومات التسجيل التي تقدمها صحيحة وحديثة وكاملة بنسبة 100%. أنت توافق على أن جميع المعلومات التي تقدمها تخضع لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. من ضمن المعلومات التي يتم تقديمها من أجل التسجيل في التطبيق: 

 

الباحث عن الخدمة : 

 

  • الاسم 

  • رقم الهاتف

  • البريد الإلكتروني 

  • المدينة 

  • العنوان 

  • كلمة المرور 

 

مقدم الخدمة: 

 

  • الاسم 

  • رقم الهاتف

  • البريد الإلكتروني 

  • رقم الهاتف

  • المدينة 

  • عنوان العيادة  

  • كلمة المرور 

  • التخصص 

  • شهادة تثبت ممارسة التخصص 

  • سنوات الخبرة 

 

بالنسبة إلى اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور يجب عليك كمستخدم حماية معلوماتك وبياناتك من خلال الاعتماد على كلمة مرور قوية، وعدم تسجيل الدخول إلى التطبيق من أي جهاز غير جهازك الشخصي وعدم مشاركة اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور مع أي شخص؛ من أجل حماية بياناتك. أنت وحدك المسؤول أمامنا على حماية كلمة السر الخاصة بك وعدم فقدانها

 

في حالة فقدانك لكلمة السر أو الاحساس بأن هناك أفعال غير عادية تصدر عن حسابك، برجاء إبلاغنا على الفور من أجل إجراء التصرف المناسب تجاه حسابك سواء بالتعليق أو الإغلاق؛ وفقًا لما نراه مناسبًا بالنسبة لك ولتطبيق رعاية.. أنت المسؤول الوحيد عن جميع الأنشطة التي تحدث على حسابك أو تحت معلومات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك.


 

شروط الاستخدام 

 

  • أنت تتعهد عن استخدام التطبيق فأنت قد بلغت السن القانوني (18 عامًا)

  • بالنسبة إلى الخدمات التي تقدم للأطفال أو المراهقين؛ أنت تقر وتتعهد بأن العضو الذي يسجل من أجل استخدام هذه الخدمات هو الوالد / الوصي عن الطفل أو المراهق وهو المسؤول القانوني عنهم

  • أنت توافق وتتعهد على استخدام التطبيق من خلال تقديم معلومات صحيحة وحديثة وكاملة؛ إذا لم تكن المعلومات المقدمة منك غير صحيحة أو كاملة يجوز لنا رفض تقديم الخدمة لك أو تعليق حسابك أو إغلاقه تمامًا 

  • جميع الخدمات الصحية المقدمة عند بعد لا تتناسب مع حالات الطوارئ 

  • في بعض الحالات تكون الخدمات الصحية المقدمة عن بعد غير مناسبة عندما يكون الفحص البدني مطلوبًا ويتوقف عليه التشخيص السليم و صرف الدواء المناسب

  • لا تشكل خدمات الرعاية الصحية عن بُعد التي نقدمها دعوة أو توصية للاستفادة من هذه الخدمات ولا يُقصد بها بأي شكل من الأشكال أن تكون بديلاً للاستشارة الشخصية مع أخصائي طبي ولديها قيود متأصلة وجوهرية معينة

  • ننصحك ونطلب منك إجراء تقييم مستقل فيما يتعلق بدقة وفائدة وملاءمة خدمات الرعاية الصحية عن بُعد قبل اتخاذ أي قرار بالاعتماد على خدمات الرعاية الصحية عن بُعد 

 

تحصيل المدفوعات 

 

في تطبيق رعاية تتم عملية الدفع على النحو التالي: 

 

  • بالنسبة إلى مقدم الخدمة هناك وسيلتان: (1) الاشتراك الشهري في التطبيق من أجل الحصول على الخدمة. (2) أو دفع نسبة محددة على كل حجز يتم من خلال تطبيق رعاية 

 

  • بالنسبة إلى الباحث عن الخدمة: يتم دفع حساب التشخيص أو العلاج أو المتابعة بعد الحصول عليهم بالاتفاق بينك وبين مقدم الخدمة 



 

توفر الخدمة وجدولة المواعيد 

 

  • تتوفر الخدمات التشخيص أو العلاج أو المتابعة في رعاية في 3 أشكال: أونلاين أو أوفلاين في العيادة  أو زيارة منزلية؛ يتم ذلك من خلال أفضل الأطباء الموجودين في بغداد وفي مختلف التخصصات، لكن بناءً على استعدادهم لتقديم هذه الخدمات من ناحية الوقت والامكانية 

 

  •  بالنسبة إلى مزود الخدمة يمكنك تحديد الأيام والمواعيد المناسبة لك والتي تمكنك من استقبال المرضى فيها وجدولة مواعيدك من خلال التطبيق 

 

  • يحق لك اختيار مقدم الخدمة المناسب لك، وفقًا لقرب المكان أو من خلال اختيار الميعاد المناسب لك أو الطريقة التي تود الحصول على تشخيص من خلالها سواء أونلاين أو أوفلاين أو زيارة منزلية 

 

  • يحق لمقدم الخدمات رفض تقديم الخدمة إذا كانت لا تناسب جدول مواعيده أو غير ذلك 

 

محظورات الاستخدام 

 

من فضلك عند استخدام التطبيق عدم القيام بالتالي: 

 

  • استخدام التطبيق أو الحث على استخدامه بشكل غير قانوني 

  • انتهاك أو لوائح أو قواعد أو قوانين معمول بها 

  • التعدي على حقوق الملكية الفكرية أو العلامة التجارية الخاصة برعاية

  • استخدام التطبيق في  التعدي على حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بالآخرين 

  • استخدام التطبيق من أجل المضايقة أو الإساءة أو الإهانة أو الأذى أو التشهير أو التخويف أو التمييز على أساس الجنس أو الدين أو العرق أو السن أو الأصل القومي أو الإعاقة 

  • استخدام التطبيق من أجل تقديم معلومات خاطئة أو مضللة بأي حال من الأحوال 

  • تحميل أو نقل الفيروسات إلى التطبيق أو استخدام الهندسة العكسية من أجل إحداث ضرر بالتطبيق 

  • استخدام التطبيق من أجل جمع المعلومات أو تتبع الآشخاص الآخرين 

 

يحق لـ رعاية إذا وجدت أي فرد يتعدي على محظورات الاستخدام بتعليق حسابه أو إغلاق الحساب و حذف على الفور وعدم تقديم الخدمة له مرة آخرى 

 

حقوق الملكية الفكرية

 

إن التطبيق ومحتوياته ومميزاته ووظائفه بالكامل (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر جميع المعلومات والبرامج والنصوص والنصوص البرمجية والعروض والصور والفيديو والصوت وتصميمها واختيارها وترتيبها)، مملوكة لتطبيق رعاية أو الجهات المرخصة لها أو مزودي هذه المواد الآخرين. 

كل هذا محمي بموجب قوانين العراق وحقوق الطبع والنشر والعلامات التجارية وبراءات الاختراع والأسرار التجارية وغيرها من قوانين الملكية الفكرية أو حقوق الملكية.

 

 لا يجوز لك إعادة إنتاج أو توزيع أو تعديل أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة أو عرض أو أداء علني أو إعادة نشر أو تنزيل أو تخزين أو نقل أي مادة على تطبيقنا. 

 

لا يجوز لك الوصول إلى أي جزء من التطبيق أو أي خدمات أو مواد متاحة من خلال التطبيق أو استخدامها لأي أغراض تجارية.

 

إذا قمت بطباعة أو نسخ أو تعديل أو تنزيل أو استخدام أو تزويد أي شخص آخر بالوصول إلى أي جزء من التطبيق يعتبر هذا انتهاك لشروط الخدمة، وعلى الفور سوف يلغي حقك في استخدام التطبيق ويجب عليك في هذه الحالة، حسب خيارنا، إرجاع أو إتلاف أي نسخ من المواد التي قمت بصنعها. 

لا يتم نقل أي حق أو ملكية أو مصلحة من أو إلى التطبيق أو أي محتوى على الموقع، وجميع الحقوق غير الممنوحة صراحة محفوظة من قبل التطبيق. يعتبر أي استخدام للتطبيق بشكل غير مسموح به خرقًا لشروط الخدمة وقد ينتهك حقوق الطبع والنشر والعلامة التجارية والقوانين الأخرى.

 

العلامات التجارية

 

اسم التطبيق، والمصطلحات المختلفة التي يستخدمها التطبيق و شعار التطبيق، وجميع وأسماء الخدمات ذات الصلة والتصميمات والشعارات تعتبر علامات تجارية للتطبيق. يجب ألا تستخدم أي من هذه دون أي إذن كتابي مسبق من قِبل التطبيق. جميع الأسماء والشعارات وأسماء المنتجات والخدمات والتصميمات والشعارات الأخرى على هذا الموقع هي علامات تجارية لمالكيها.

إخلاء المسؤولية 

 

  • لا نضمن أن استخدامك لخدمتنا سيكون دون انقطاع أو آمنًا أو خاليًا من الأخطاء. بينما نسعى دائمًا للتأكد من أن مزودينا مرخصون حسب المعايير الدولية 

  •  لا نضمن كذلك أن يكون المحتوى الخاص بنا دائمًا خاليًا من الأخطاء أو كاملًا أو دقيقًا أو محدثًا

  • لا نضمن أن نتائج الحصول على الخدمات سوف يكون دقيقًا وفي الوقت المثالي 

  • أنت توافق بأن تطبيق رعاية يمكنه في أي وقت تعطيل الخدمات لفترة وجيزة من أجل تحديث التطبيق أو تعديل أي خدمة من الخدمات الموجودة 

  • لن نتحمل بأي حال من الأحوال نحن، مديرينا، أو مسؤولينا، أو موظفينا ، أو الشركات التابعة لنا ، أو الوكلاء عن أي إصابة أو خسارة أو مطالبة أو أي ضرر مباشر أو غير مباشر أو عرضي أو عقابي أو خاص أو الأضرار التبعية من أي نوع، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، خسارة الأرباح ، أو خسارة الإيرادات، أو فقدان المدخرات ، أو فقدان البيانات ، أو تكاليف الاستبدال ، أو أي أضرار مماثلة، الناشئة عن استخدام أي من الخدمات أو أي منتجات تم شراؤها باستخدام الخدمة، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أي أخطاء أو سهو في أي محتوى، وأي تشخيصات، المشورة الطبية أو الوصفات الطبية أو أي خسارة أو ضرر من أي نوع يحدث نتيجة لاستخدام الخدمة أو أي محتوى (أو منتج) يتم نشره أو نقله أو إتاحته بطريقة أخرى عبر الخدمة ، حتى لو تم التنبيه بإمكانية ذلك.

 

لن تتحمل رعاية المسؤولية كذلك الناتجة عن: 

 

  1.  الاعتماد على التشخيص عن بعد في الحالات الحرجة والطارئة 

  2. السلوك غير المهني أو غير الأخلاقي أثناء تقديم الخدمات 

  3. التشخيص الخاطئ أو المتأخر لحالة طبية

  4. العلاج غير الصحيح، وتأخير العلاج، أو عدم العلاج على الإطلاق

  5. سوء التصرف الطبي أو الإهمال

  6. إلغاء الموعد أو تأخر المزود أو عدم الحضور على الإطلاق في موعد الفحص

 

في رعاية لا نقدم المشورة الطبية أو التشخيص أو العلاج. كما أننا لا نصادق ولا نوصي بأنك مقدم خدمة محدد خاص بنا. نحن لا ننوي ممارسة الطب بأي حال من الأحول، بل كل أهدافنا هي  مساعدتك فقط في البحث عن أفضل طبيب وحجزه وفقًا لاحتياجاتك الطبية. لذلك أنت تدرك وتقر بأن رعاية لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي أضرار أو وفيات أو إصابات أو أمراض متعاقد عليها أو خسائر أو تكاليف أو مصروفات مهما كانت طبيعتها الناجمة عن مقدم الخدمة.

 

القانون 

 

 تخضع هذه الشروط وجميع الدعاوى والإجراءات الواردة أدناه وتفسر وفقًا لقوانين بغداد بدولة العراق. كما تخضع بشكل صريح وغير قابل للنقض للاختصاص القضائي الحصري لمحاكم بغداد، العراق وتتنازل عن أي دعاوى تتعلق بمنتدى أو مكان غير ملائم.

​​​​​​​

حمل التطبيق وابدأ الآن!

  • البريد الإلكتروني: hello@reaya.app
  • الهاتف: 3773 279 772 964+
  • العنوان: منطقة المنصور ، منطقة 601 ، شارع رقم 3 ، منزل رقم 6 بغداد 10013 العراق

حقوق النشر © 2021 رعاية. كل الحقوق محفوظة.